Looking up!

Things are starting to look up for 2012! Have been interviewing with an exceptional company. Things are looking very promising! I am excited about the opportunity, the company, the product, and the territory. It puts me back into an industry that I’m comfortable, knowledgeable, and have my greatest success in. I’m trying very hard not to get my hopes up, but am very optimistic!

It would be a very good thing for me. And it looks like a company I could really make a career with! It would be a great thing for us! It’s a great opportunity, and the timing for us, couldn’t be better!

So, please keep your fingers crossed, say a prayer, or do whatever it is you do to send good vibes our way! Thanks!

About cajunragin

Not really cajun. Just in spirit. Love everything about the cajun culture.
This entry was posted in Fun stuff, Miscellaneous, Random Thoughts, Uncategorized, Upbeat and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment