The Proverbial Shit went down last night

I guess the ex read the letter to the kids last night as well as presumably cut the eldest off. Haven’t heard anything official as to their response, or what the outcome may have been.

I was hoping to get some type of update this morning.

I doubt that the children had any response to my letter. Would like to be prepared if there is going to be any fall out from the rest of it.

Not that I had a lot to do with it, I’m sure that somehow I will be blamed for it.

About cajunragin

Not really cajun. Just in spirit. Love everything about the cajun culture.
This entry was posted in Kids, Miscellaneous, Random Thoughts, Rants. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

