Advice welcome! dilemma!

I recently obtained information from a fairly reliable source, although waiting to see the information myself. That the eldest child’s “significant other” is cheating on them. Now if you’ve read any of my previous post my relationship with my eldest could best be described as estranged.

So, the dilemma comes in as what to do with the information? Do I sit on it and ignore it. Do I tell the mother, who prolly won’t do anything about it. Do I relay it to their friends and let them handle it?

They are still my child, and I want to protect them. Realize that they have to live their own life. Concern is that they are now at college and am concerned with how they will handle the information wants it comes to light being away from home. And whether or not they will try to deal with it…sexually to ‘heal’.

Thanks

About cajunragin

Not really cajun. Just in spirit. Love everything about the cajun culture.
This entry was posted in Kids, Venting and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

