Sorry, I have neglected you

Sorry, that I haven’t updated much lately. It has been a little hectic the last couple weeks. But, I think that things will now begin to return to normalcy.

Nothing to eventful with the children, so I guess I haven’t had much to vent about. My youngest made it through his legal issues, my oldest is off to college now.

Haven’t really talked to my youngest since the beginning of the legal issues. The oldest came to get a few things the day before college move in. Nothing was said to me about the move in. Nor did I receive information as to the address that they are living, so I take it from that, they do not want me to visit. No questions were asked about the potential move or the reason for it. I have only heard one single word since the move. “Congrats” that’s it. One word in two weeks, no forwarding address.

My new slogan: “It is what is, it was what it was”.

Formally got engaged to my beautiful, loving, and understanding girlfriend. I expect a spring wedding, but no date has officially been set.

Waiting patiently on word about a job. A job that I am very excited about. One that almost takes me back to my roots of sales, working with my mentor. Trying not to get my hopes too high, but its a job that I think I could really sink my teeth in and be extremely successful at.

Keep your fingers crossed and keep me in your thoughts on the job!

About cajunragin

Not really cajun. Just in spirit. Love everything about the cajun culture.
This entry was posted in Fun stuff, Miscellaneous, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

