Dirty old man

Don’t get me wrong, I love my fianceé. But I’m still just a guy! And probably with too much of a wondering eye. I wouldn’t ever do anything but look. But damn it sure is fun to look sometimes.

Summertime is the best and the worst. All these young people running around in the least amount of clothing that is legally allowed. Bikinis, and tank tops, and shorty shorts.

And people telling me about getting waxed. Really? And what do you think I’m going to thank about and picture in my head!?

Sometimes I catch myself looking and thank that these people must thank I’m just a dirty old man. Not that I’m that old. And they are definitely not that young. But there is enough of an age difference.

I’m just glad that I don’t have a house on the beach.

But, really, if you don’t want people to look, put some clothes on! I’m not complaining, I wish they would wear less!

About cajunragin

Not really cajun. Just in spirit. Love everything about the cajun culture.
This entry was posted in Fun stuff, Miscellaneous and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

