Out of my system…for now

Ok, so I’ve gotten everything about my daughter out of my system. I know that some of the post may sound cynical. I’m just not happy with the way she has handled certain situations, the direction she is heading, or where her moral compass is currently at.

We went from very close to estranged in the matter of a few months. Maybe I didn’t do everything right, but I did what she asked, whether direct or indirect.

She said she could fix it, I’m still waiting. I’m the type of person that just can’t sweep things under the carpet and hope they go away. There needs to be some type of resolution to truly solve a problem.

I’m still waiting, and hoping it won’t be to late.

But I’m sure you’ve all heard enough. Although it has been very therapeutic, I promise not to post about it for awhile. (unless something happens in the near future).

On to other things!!

About cajunragin

Not really cajun. Just in spirit. Love everything about the cajun culture.
This entry was posted in Kids and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

