Wits End

Going on two years without a real job. I don’t know whether to scream or drink myself into a coma. Considering both!

I’m trying to stay optimistic and up beat. But this just sucks. And I keep getting beat down.

The ‘day-to-day’ bills are getting paid, thanks to my fiancee. But I have credit card debt that I/we don’t have the extra to pay.

I look almost everyday online for jobs but this economy just sucks. And the area that I live in is prolly one of the worst.

I’ve had odd jobs, working for friends who are paying me cash. Tried to do my own thing, but there just wasn’t enough consistency to the jobs.

I’ve been served today on bills.

I just don’t know how much more of this I can take. I know that there are other people in a similar position. But man, something really needs to happen soon.

I’m about at my wits end.

About cajunragin

Not really cajun. Just in spirit. Love everything about the cajun culture.
This entry was posted in Venting and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

