The 4th

Happy 4th of July!!

Went to friends for the weekend. Its always good to catch up with old friends, see some fireworks and have a few beverages and talk about old times.

Things went better then I expected them to, not that I expected to not have fun, but the ‘dynamics’ were different this time. I wasn’t sure how the wild card would play out.

Overall a very good weekend! Too short as always. I wish that fiscally we could do more and more often. I truly enjoy the little moments that I can steal away with my fiancee!

About cajunragin

Not really cajun. Just in spirit. Love everything about the cajun culture.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

